No More Tomorrow Baby ! - A Tribute To KISS   (2010)
No More Tomorrow Baby !
A Tribute To KISS

Released : December 3, 2010
Produced by : Timmy Rodriguez
Time :

01  Cold Gin (0:00) The Hat Madder
02  Strutter (0:00) Gates Of Steel
03  Detroit Rock City (0:00) Lightning Bugs
04  She (0:00) Josh David And The Monday Men
05  Sure Know Something (0:00) The Break-Ups
06  Hard Luck Woman (0:00) The Guest Stars
07  New York Groove (0:00) Sleeping Timmy
08  Psycho Circus (0:00) Young Dan Tucker
09  I Was Made For Lovin' You (0:00) MK Ultra Culkin
10  Plaster Caster (0:00) Frank & Earnest
11  Goin' Blind (0:00) Stargrazer
12  Comin' Home (0:00) Middleman
13  God Of Thunder (0:00) Cavalcade
14  King Of The Nighttime World (0:00) Narc Out The Reds
15  Beth (0:00) Crooked Sound
16  Rock And Roll All Nite (0:00) The Cartridge Family

USA  : Good Time Gang Records - compact disc - GTG 041

Produced by Timmy Rodriguez.
Mastered by Isaac Vander Schuur.

further details unknown

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



No More Tomorrow Baby ! (facebook)

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Copyright 1997 - 2016 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at