Welcome To The Nightmare  
Welcome To The Nightmare
An All Star Salute To Alice Cooper

Released : March 29, 2005
Produced by : Bob Kulick
Time : 00:00

01 Welcome To My Nightmare (5:13) Cooper/ Wagner
02 Dead Babies (5:42) Cooper/ Smith/ Buxton/ Bruce/ Dunaway
03 School's Out (4:00) Cooper/ Bruce
04 Black Widow (4:49) Cooper/ Wagner/ Ezrin
05 Bed Of Nails (3:58) Cooper/ Warren/ Child
06 Go To Hell (4:37) Cooper/ Wagner/ Ezrin
07 Roses on White Lace (4:25) Cooper/
08 Cold Ethyl (4:04) Cooper/ Ezrin
09 Under My Wheels (3:21) Bruce/ Dunaway
10 Elected (4:00) Cooper/ Bruce/ Buxton/ Dunaway/ Smith
11 No More Mr. Nice Guy (3:41) Cooper/ Bruce
12 Billion Dollar Babies (3:59) Cooper/ Bruce/ Vinson
13 Eighteen (5:11) Cooper/ Bruce/ Buxton/ Dunaway/ Smith
14 Only Women Bleed (5:43) Cooper/ Wagner

(CLP 1483-2) original release 2005 by Magick Records / Cleopatra Records

USA           : Magick Records / Cleopatra Records - compact disc - CLP 1483-2
USA           : Deadline Music - vinyl LP - CL 1398 (10 tracks only, feat. Eric Singer) 2019

musicians / details on Track 3 :
Eric Singer (drums)
Dave Mustaine (lead vocals)
Marty Friedman (lead guitar)
Bob Kulick (rhythm guitar)
Bob Daisley (bass)
Paul Taylor (keyboards)
David Glen Eisley (background vocals)

musicians (complete list) :

Track 01 : R.J. Dio/ Steve Lukather/ Bob Kulick/ Phil Soussan/ R.Castillo/ P.Taylor
Track 02 : Iced Earth
Track 03 : D.Mustaine/ M.Friedmann/ Bob Kulick/ E.Singer/ B.Daisley/P.Taylor/D.G.Eisley
Track 04 : Bruce Dickinson/ Adrian Smith/ T.Aldridge/ D.Sherinan
Track 05 : Children Of Bodom
Track 06 : Dee Snider/ Zakk Wylde/ Bob Kulick/ Rudy Sarzo/ Frank Banali/ P.Taylor
Track 07 : Icarus Witch
Track 08 : Vince Neil/ Mick Mars/ Bob Kulick/ Billy Sheehan/ Simon Phillips
Track 09 : Joe Elliott/ Phil Collen/Bob Kulick/ Chuck Wright/ Pat Torpey/Clarence Clemons
Track 10 : Steve Jones/ Duff McKagen/ Billy Duffy/ Matt Sorum
Track 11 : Roger Daltrey/ Slash/ Bob Kulick/ M. Inez/ Carmen Appice/ D.G.Eisley
Track 12 : Phil Lewis/ G.Lynch/ Bob Kulick/ Stu Hamm/ V.Colaiuta/ D. Sherinian/ D.G.Eisley
Track 13 : Don Dokken/ John Norum/ Bob Kulick/ Tim Bogert/ Gregg Bissonette/ D.G.Eisley
Track 14 : Glenn Hughes/ P.Gilbert/ Bob Kulick/ M. Porcaro/ S.Ferrone/ P.Taylor/D.G.Eisley

NOTES (except track Track 02, 05 and 07):
Produced by Bob Kulick.
Recorded by ; Bruce Bouillet and Tom Fletcher.
Additional recording by Billy Sherwood, Michael Scott and Jim Mitchell.
Mixed by Tom Fletcher and Bob Kulick (except track 14; mixed by Bruce Bouillet & Bob Kulick).

Extra NOTES 
This release is actually a re-issue of "HUMANARY STEW - A Tribute To Alice Cooper (1999)", with the tracklist in a different other, and three bonus tracks added.

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y


click album cover to buy ! 

BUY > Welcome To The Nightmare - An All Star Salute To Alice Cooper

Click here to buy
Welcome To The Nightmare

An All Star Salute To Alice Cooper

Audio Samples 

Amazon.com (mp3 album)


Alice Cooper (official)

Eric Singer (official)

Marty Friedman (official)

Bob Daisley (official)

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Music Collectors Store

Copyright 1997 - 2020 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at