Magic Bullet Theory

Released : January 14, 2003
Produced by : Mark St. John
Time : 50:01

01 AWOL  (4:37) St John
02 Magic Bullet Theory (4:38) St John 
03 Bourbon Street (2:01) St John 
04 Slave Driver (3:31) St John 
05 Utopian Trip (4:45) St John 
06 Communicator (4:02) St John 
07 Baghdad (3:35) St John
08 Wait No More (4:35) St John 
09 Between the Lines (4:27) St John
10 The Lone Gunman (6:13)  St John
** Waiting On A Call (1:40) St John 

All tracks are instrumental versions.

** A selected number of CD's contains a special hidden track 'Waiting On A Call'. 
The CD's containing the bonus song is distributed at random and is a treat for lucky fans. 

(LNMRCD) released 2003 by Loch Ness Monster Records

Canada : Loch Ness Monster Records - compact disc - LNMRCD

Band line-up :
Mark St. John (all guitars, mandolin, banjo, bazooka, balalaika)
Michael Norton (all electric basses)
Dave Goode (drums and percussion)

Produced by Mark St. John. 
Executive Producer; Stephen Campbell.
Recorded at Skipmaster Studios, Anaheim, CA.
Engineered by Mike Duganne.
Mixed by Steve Major for Steve Major Productions.
Mastered at the Velvet Room by Steve Major.

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y


New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Music Collectors Store

Copyright 1997 - 2019 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at