Paul Stanley ; Solo Tour 1989
Paul Stanley
Solo Tour 1989 (26 concerts)

Performed live : February 15 - April 03, 1989
Produced by : various bootleg recordings

Set list : 
01 I Stole Your Love Stanley
02 I Want You  Stanley
03 Tears Are Falling Stanley
04 Tonight You Belong To Me Stanley
05 C'mon and Love Me Stanley
06 Wouldn't You Like To Know Me Stanley
07 Heaven's On Fire Stanley/Child
08 Hide Your Heart Stanley/Child/Knight
09 I Still Love You Stanley/Vincent
10 New York Groove Ballard
11 Crazy Crazy Nights Stanley/Mitchell
12 Reason To Live Stanley/Child
13 Lick It Up Stanley/Vincent
14 Let's Put the X In Sex Stanley/Child
15 Love Gun Stanley
16 Goodbye Stanley
17 Communication Breakdown Led Zeppelin
18 Detroit Rock City Stanley/Ezrin

(Selection of the best bootleg releases from this tour)
- "Tonight You Belong To Me"  (New Haven) ; 2CD ; Shadowplay 1005/1005
- "Starry-Eyed" (New York, The Ritz); released 1991; LP ; Parrod Records-06

Band line-up :
Paul Stanley (guitar/ lead vocals)
Bob Kulick (lead guitar)
Dennis St. James (bass)
Eric Singer (drums)
Gary Corbett (keyboards)

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y




Paul Stanley (official)

Bob Kulick (facebook)

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Music Collectors Store

Copyright 1997 - 2020 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at