WOLFPAKK - Nature Strikes Back (2020) 
Michael Voss & Mark Sweeney's WOLFPAKK
Nature Strikes Back

Released : January 24, 2020
Produced by : Mark Sweeney & Michael Voss
Time : 54:56

01  Nature Strikes Back (5:38) 
02  The Legend (5:36
03  Beyond This Side (4:27
04  Land Of Wolves (6:53
05  Under Surveillance (4:03
06  Restore Your Soul (5:21
07  Lone Ranger (4:38
08  One Day (3:34
09  Revolution (5:47
10  A Mystery (5:21
11  Lovers Roulette (3:38

(MAS DP1097) released 2020 by Massacre Records.

Europe : Massacre Records - compact disc - MAS DP1097

Wolfpakk is :
Mark Sweeney (vocals)
Michael Voss (vocals, bass on track 01, 03, 05, 06, 09, 10, 11 ;
                    lead guitar on track 01, 04, 10, 11)

guest musicians :
Michael Sweet (vocals on track 01)
Yannis Papadopoulos (vocals on track 02)
Carl Sentance (vocals on track 03)
Mats Levén (vocals on track 04)
Perry McCarty (vocals on track 05)
Oliver Fehr (vocals on track 06)
Michael Bormann (vocals on track 07)
Fernando Garcia (vocals on track 08)
Frank Beck (vocals on track 09)
Jasmin Schmid (vocals on track 10)
Ronnie Romero (vocals on track 10)
Nick Holleman (vocals on track 11)

Bruce Kulick (lead guitar on tracks 04)
Joey Tafolla (guitars on track 02)
Nino Laurenne (lead guitar on tracks 03)
Vinnie Moore (lead guitar on tracks 06)
Thom Blunier (lead guitar on tracks 07)
Craig Goldy (lead guitar on tracks 08)
Jeff Waters (lead guitar on tracks 09)

Karl Johannson (bass on track 02)
Peter "Fargo-Pedder" Knorn (bass on track 04)
Anders LA Rönnblom (bass on track 07)
Uwe Köhler (bass on track 08)

Mikkey Dee (drums on track 01)
Anders Johannson (drums on track 02)
Gereon Homann (drums on track 03, 05, 06, 09, 10, 11)
André Hilgers (drums on track 04)
Mark Cross (drums on track 07)
Mark Kullmann (drums on track 08)

Corvin Bahn (keyboards on track 05)
Tom Graber (piano on track 10)
Jean-Marc Viller (background vocals on all tracks)

Produced by Mark Sweeney & Michael Voss at Kidwood Studio, Münstertal, Germany.
Mixed and Mastered by Michael Voss at Kidwood Studio, Münstertal, Germany.

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



WOLFPAKK (official)

Mark Sweeney (official)

Bruce Kulick (official)

Massacre Records

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Music Collectors Store

Copyright © 1997 - 2020 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at