December 24  : Christine Sixteen 2 - Another Highschool Tribute
From: KISS Related Recordings / Patrice Beaudette
Patrice Beaudette just mailed KRR about his 2nd Highschool Tribute to KISS "Christine Sixteen 2" he's working on.
"We re-launched our website, which was down for the last couple of weeks, on a new host with a NEW address. You can now access our official website through this address:
Also, Angelo Coppola will play on the CD. He'll play on "Deuce" as well as on "War Machine" and "Shock Me". As a matter of fact, the tracks are already recorded at The Subterranean Studio in Mount Clemens (MI) under the supervision of engineer Will Tompkins. The kids are going to record the vocals on January 7th and 8th".

Set List...
01. Creatures Of The Night (Cassandra Goudreau) 
02. Baby Driver (Jessica Scalabrini) 
03. Charisma (Jessica Dionne) 
04. Master & Slave (Jessika Groleau) 
05. Got Love For Sale (Cassandra Markey) 
06. War Machine (Jessica Scalabrini)(Featuring Angelo Coppola on drums) 
07. Shock Me (Carolyne Bédard)(Featuring Angelo Coppola on drums) 
08. Deuce (Nadia Goudreau)(Featuring Angelo Coppola on drums) 
09. God Of Thunder (J. Scalabrini and C. Goudreau) 
10. Watchin’ You (Jessica Dionne) 
11. Jungle (Cassandra Goudreau) 
12. Larger Than Life (Carolyne Bédard and Nadia Goudreau) 
13. 100,000 Years (Cassandra Markey) 
14. Dirty Livin’ (Jessica Scalabrini) 
15. Into The Night (Nicolas Maurais) 
16. Black Diamond (Cassandra Goudreau) 
17. Kissin' Time (With special guests KISS ARMY) 

Christine Sixteen 2 will be available ONLY through KISSMUSEUM


December 4  : Bruce Kulick begins recording new solo album
Bruce Kulick has officially entered the studio to begin recording his next solo album, tentatively titled "BK3". He has decided to keep a studio blog to let fans follow the process of recording the new CD. 

Bruce Kulick - studio blog


last update : 2007-12-31

News Archives

New Releases


Christine Sixteen 2                 2007  
Another Highschool Tribute to Kiss

Family Jewels Monster Bonus CD

Gene Simmons - Family Jewels       
Monster Bonus CD

ESP - Live at the Marquee DVD

Live At The Marquee (DVD)
News Archives
News Archives


New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Copyright © 1997 - 2011 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at