NEWS UPDATE - April 2015

April 26 : Bruce Kulick guests on Robert Haglund solo album
From : Kiss Related Recordings (Thorbjörn Brorsson)
This month Swedish jazz band The Fantastic Four released a new (2nd version) of their album "Vol. 2", which latest version contains a cover of KISS' "Shout It Out Loud" featuring Bruce Kulick. CLICK HERE for album details.

In other news,  one of the members of The Fantastic Four, Robert Haglund is working on a solo album. It's an album containing classical hard rock and heavy metal songs rearranged into jazz versions. Bruce Kulick is playing guitar on at least three of the songs. The songs (and maybe some more) are "Love Gun", "Enter Sandman" & "Don't Believe a Word". Hopefully the album is going to be released after the summer.

April 17 : KISS Records New Song For 'Scooby-Doo! And Kiss
From :
According to USA TODAY, KISS has recorded a new song for the the animated film "Scooby-Doo! And Kiss: Rock And Roll Mystery", available July 10 on digital HD platforms and July 21 on Blu-ray/DVD from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

April 5 : ultra rare WHITE TIGER rehearsal videos surfaced !!
From : Kiss Related Recordings
Today marks 8 years ago that Mark St. John passed away.
In his memory WHITE TIGER / SILENT RAGE drummer Brian James Fox has uploaded a couple of WHITE TIGER rehearsal videos. "Stand and Deliver" is from WHITE TIGER's 1986 album, while "Live For Today" appeared on WHITE TIGER 2nd album demo's.

R.I.P. Mark Leslie Norton (aka Mark St. John) - February 7th, 1956 - April 5th, 2007.

April 2 : Deadline reissued PRETTY BOY FLOYD's KISS OF DEATH
From : Kiss Related Recordings
On March 31 Cleopatra / Deadline have reissued Pretty Boy Floyd's 2010 "Kiss Of Death - A Tribute To Kiss" album.

Kiss Of Death tracklisting:
01 King Of The Night Time World
02 Room Service
03 I Stole Your Love
04 I Love It Loud
05 Goin Blind
06 Deuce
07 Creatures Of The Night
08 Detroit Rock City
09 Firehouse
10 Love Gun
11 Shout It Out Loud
12 Christine 16
13 Strutter
14 Let Me Go Rock 'n Roll
15 Black Diamond




New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Copyright © 1997 - 2015 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at