SHAMELESS ; So Good, You Should ...
So Good, You Should ...

Released : May 20, 2022
Produced by : Alexx Michael
Time: 00:

01 Erection (instrumental) (0:00)
02 Get Ready (0:00) first released in 1966 by the Temptations
03 Shout It Out (0:00) new song
04 So Good, You Should (0:00) new song
05 I Think We're Alone Now (0:00) first released in 1966 by Tommy James
06 Hiding From Love (0:00) first released in 1980 by Bryan Adams
07 The Bandit (instrumental) (0:00)
08 Eastbound and Down (0:00) first released in 1977 by Jerry Reed
09 Love Is Blind (0:00) unreleased Gene Simmons song from 1977
10 Does Your Mother Know (0:00) first released in 1979 by Abba
11 Stay The Night (0:00) first released in 2012 by Green Day
12 Ain’t Got No Sense (0:00) first released in in 1979 by Teenage Head
13 Pretty In Pink (0:00) first released by Psychedelic Furs in 1981
14 Live Your Dream (5:05) Michael / BC

Track 14 Live Your Dream - originally released March 19, 2021 as a digital single

World : Pride & Joy Music - all digital platforms
Europe : Pride & Joy Music - compact disc
Europe : Pride & Joy Music - vinyl LP
Europe : Pride & Joy Music - music audio cassette

musicians :
Alexx Michael (bass and backing vocals)

Bruce Kulick (guitars on 4 tracks, incl. track 08, 09, 14)

Charlotte Tybalt (lead vocals on 5 tracks, incl. track 14 / backing vocals)
Stevie Rachelle (lead vocals on .... )
Frankie Muriel (lead vocals on .... )
Jaret Reddick (lead vocals on track 08)
B.C. (guitars)
Dennis Post (guitars)
Tracii Guns (guitars on ....)
Alex Kane (guitars on ....)
Tod T Burr (drums)
Adam Hamilton (drums on ....)

Produced by Alexx Michael.
Track 14 produced by David Rhodes.

Extra NOTES :
From Pride & Joy Music
For “So Good, You Should…”, Michael again teamed up with guitarist partner BC, Charlotte Tybalt, Dennis Post, Stevie Rachelle (Tuff), Frankie Muriel and Tod T Burr to release their first ever covers album which also includes 2 brand-new tracks.
Due to the pandemic making in-person studio recording impossible, Shameless recorded the recorded the record at 12 different locations all over the world including Munich, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, St. Louis, Copenhagen and Auckland, New Zealand.
The band already released the single “
Live Your Dream” with Charlotte last year in conjunction with Michael's book “Looking Inside: The Stainless Sensation”, a 500 page deluxe bound definitive history of John DeLorean, the DMC 12 and the DeLorean Motor Company.
Charlotte sings 5 of the new tracks plus adding backing vocals on almost all the other tracks. Like on all Shameless releases, Tuff singer Stevie Rachelle, sang on a couple of the songs. Kiss legend Bruce Kulick is featured on a total of 4 songs including their version of the unreleased Gene Simmons song “Love is blind” and the cover of “East Bound And Down” where the band was joined by Jaret Reddick of Bowling For Soup on vocals. Tracii Guns appears as well on the new release.
Three more singles and videos will be released in advance to the album “So Good, You Should” - starting with the track “Shout Out Loud” on February 4th, 2022!
Check out the first trailer with music from "So Good, You Should..." below :

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y




other releases

Backstreet Anthems (1999)

Queen 4 A Day
Queen 4 A Day (2000)

Splashed (2002)

SHAMELESS - Famous 4 Madness (2007)
Famous For Madness (2007)

SHAMELESS - The Filthy 7  (2017)
The Filthy 7 (2017)
SHAMELESS ; Live Your Dream (2021)

Live Your Dream (2021)



Shameless (official)

Shameless (facebook)

Alexx Michael (facebook)

Bruce Kulick (official)

New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Music Collectors Store

Copyright © 1997 - 2022 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at